Thanksgiving Holiday Hours

Wednesday, November 21 at 09:00 AM
Category: Arvest News

In observance of Thanksgiving, all Arvest Bank branches will be closed Thursday, Nov. 22. We will be open for normal hours on Wednesday, Nov. 21 and Friday, Nov. 23.

For your convenience, you can bank 24/7 using: 
• An ATM near you
• Arvest Go Mobile App
• Arvest Online Banking with BlueIQ™ 
• 24-Hour Account Info Line 
Have a safe and Happy Thanksgiving!

Tags: Arvest, Holiday Hours, Hours
 

Branches Closed In Observance of Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4

Friday, June 29 at 02:00 PM
Category: Arvest News

In observance of Independence Day, all Arvest branches and Customer Service centers will be closed on Wednesday, July 4.

We look forward to serving you during normal business hours on Tuesday, July 3, and resuming on Thursday, July 5. 

For your convenience, you can bank 24/7 using: 

We wish you a safe and happy Independence Day!  

Tags: Holiday Hours, Hours
 

Holiday Hours 2017

Wednesday, December 20 at 02:00 PM
Category: Arvest News

Arvest Bank branches will have modified hours for the upcoming holidays.

Arvest Bank branches and the Customer Service line - (866) 952-9523) - will have normal Saturday hours on Saturday, Dec. 23.

Arvest Bank branches and the Customer Service line will be closed Sunday, Dec. 24 (Christmas Eve) and Monday, Dec. 25 (Christmas Day).

Arvest Bank branches and the Customer Service line will have normal Saturday hours on Saturday, Dec. 30.

Arvest Bank branches and the Customer Service line will be closed Sunday, Dec. 31 (New Year’s Eve) and Monday, Jan. 1 (New Year’s Day).

We'll resume normal hours on Tuesday, Jan. 2.

For your convenience, you can bank 24/7 using:

We wish you a safe and happy holiday season!

Tags: Hours
 

Closed Labor Day - Sept. 4

Friday, September 01 at 01:00 PM
Category: Arvest News

All Arvest Bank branches will be closed Monday, Sept. 4 in observance of Labor Day. We’ll be open normal Saturday hours on Saturday, Sept. 2. All branches will resume normal business hours on Tuesday, Sept. 5.  

For your convenience you can bank 24 hours a day, 7 days a week using:
 
Have a safe and enjoyable Labor Day! We look forward to serving you again on Sept. 5.
Tags: Hours
 

Arvest Open Jan. 16

Friday, January 13 at 10:00 AM
Category: Arvest Community News

All Arvest branches will be open Monday, Jan. 16 (Martin Luther King Day) to best serve your banking needs. We look forward to serving you!

If you're in Northwest Arkansas on Jan. 16, we invite you to attend our reception to honor the memory and legacy of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.  The reception will be held in the lobby of the Arvest branch at 75 N. East Ave., Fayetteville, Ark.

For your convenience you can bank 24 hours a day, 7 days a week using:

Tags: Arkansas, Hours, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma

Choose one or more categories to subscribe to:




Cancel